HOME | AMANDA ELEMENTARY | ELEMENTARY STAFF

Administration


Elizabeth Wills (Libby), Principal
ewills@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretary
Jennie Cowdrey, Secretary
jcowdrey@amanda.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Cortney Ralph, K-5 School Counselor
cralph@amanda.k12.oh.us

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse's Aide
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Bailey LeuVoy
bleuvoy@amanda.k12.oh.us

Alicia Strawser
astrawser@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Blosser
jblosser@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kelsey Waite
kwaite@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lindsey Wolfe
lwolfe@amanda.k12.oh.us
4th Grade Teachers
Stephanie Craft
scraft@amanda.k12.oh.us

Emily Hanson
ehanson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Heather Koval
hkoval@amanda.k12.oh.us

Nicole Meyer
nmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kathy Smith
ksmith@amanda.k12.oh.us
5th Grade Teachers
Stephanie Holbrook
sholbrook@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Jordan
sjordan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Wendy LaRue
wlarue@amanda.k12.oh.us

Haley Morgan
hmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Crystal Moyer
cmoyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

ESC MI Classroom
Lorraine Rogers, Teacher
lrogers@amanda.k12.oh.us

Chris Hines, Paraprofessional
chines@amanda.k12.oh.us

Angie Black, Paraprofessional
ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us

Intervention
Sierra Warner, Intervention Specialist
swarner@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lori Lowe, Special Education Supervisor
llowe@amanda.k12.oh.us

Andrea Turner, Intervention Specialist
aturner@amanda.k12.oh.us

Alex Chesser, Intervention Specialist
achesser@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Bickley, Intervention Specialist
jbickley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kim Cox, Paraprofessional
kcox@amanda.k12.oh.us

Title I
Jackie Forquer
jforquer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Unified Arts
Melissa Bennett, Social Emotional Learning
mbennett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amy Fairfield, Art Teacher
afairfield@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan, Physical Education
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Music
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzy Trivette, 3-6 Library Paraprofessional
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us

Instructional Coach
Ashley Davis, K-5 Literacy Mentor
adavis@amanda.k12.oh.us