HOME | AMANDA ELEMENTARY | ELEMENTARY STAFF

Administration


Elizabeth Wills (Libby), Principal
ewills@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretary
Jennie Cowdrey, Secretary
jcowdrey@amanda.k12.oh.us


Guidance Counselor
Leah Davis, Guidance Counselor
ldavis@amanda.k12.oh.us


Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse's Aide
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Melissa Bennett
mbennett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Blosser
jblosser@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kara Cassidy
kcassidy@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodi Jaynes
jjaynes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Crystal Moyer
cmoyer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
4th Grade Teachers
Alicia Hedrick
ahedrick@amanda.k12.oh.us

Haley Morgan
hmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Shelly Hines
shines@amanda.k12.oh.us

Nicole Meyer
nmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kathy Smith
ksmith@amanda.k12.oh.us
5th Grade Teachers

Mark Garrett
mgarrett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Jordan
sjordan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Craft
scraft@amanda.k12.oh.us

Ann Sholl
asholl@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Holbrook
sholbrook@amanda.k12.oh.us

ESC MD Unit
Sandy Burns, Educational Assistant
sburns@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tiera Davidson, Educational Assistant
tdavidson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Laura Duncan , Educational Assistant
lduncan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Laura McFarland, Teacher
lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us
ESC Hearing Impaired Unit

K-12 Sign Language Interpreter
Kathy  Simonson
ksimonson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Alisa Black
ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Carsey
mcarsey@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sarah Eyers
seyers@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kelli Flannagan
kflannagan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Special Education

Cassandra Daugherty, Educational Paraprofessional
cdaugherty@amanda.k12.oh.us

Shannon Osborne, Special Education Supervisor
sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us

Andrea Turner, Intervention Specialist 4th Grade
aturner@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amber Mehan, Intervention Specialist 3rd-5th Grade
amehan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Hannah Howes, Intervention Specialist 5th Grade
hhowes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Bickley, Intervention Specialist 3rd Grade
jbickley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kim Cox, Educational Paraprofessional
kcox@amanda.k12.oh.us



Title I

Wendy LaRue, Title One Teacher
wlarue@amanda.k12.oh.us



Unified Arts

Justin Morgan, Physical Education
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Music
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Denise Morgan, Art
dmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Gina Neff, Technology
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzy Trivette, 3-6 Library Paraprofessional
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us