HOME | AMANDA ELEMENTARY | ELEMENTARY STAFF

Administration


Elizabeth Wills (Libby), Principal
ewills@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretary
Jennie Cowdrey, Secretary
jcowdrey@amanda.k12.oh.us


Guidance Counselor
Leah Davis, Guidance Counselor
ldavis@amanda.k12.oh.us


Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse's Aide
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Melissa Bennett
mbennett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Blosser
jblosser@amanda.k12.oh.us

Terri Pinkstock
tpinkstock@amanda.k12.oh.us

Crystal Moyer
cmoyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kelsey Waite
kwaite@amanda.k12.oh.us
4th Grade Teachers
Alicia Hedrick
ahedrick@amanda.k12.oh.us

Haley Morgan
hmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Shelly Hines
shines@amanda.k12.oh.us

Nicole Meyer
nmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kathy Smith
ksmith@amanda.k12.oh.us
5th Grade Teachers

Stephanie Craft
scraft@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Holbrook
sholbrook@amanda.k12.oh.us



Stephanie Jordan

sjordan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Wendy LaRue
wlarue@amanda.k12.oh.us

Ann Sholl
asholl@amanda.k12.oh.us

ESC MI Classroom
Sandy Burns, Educational Assistant
sburns@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tiera Davidson, Educational Assistant
tdavidson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Laura McFarland, Teacher
lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us


Darlene Schooley, Education Assistant
dschooley@amanda.k12.oh.us
Special Education

Bailey Berry, Intervention Specialist
bberry@amanda.k12.oh.us

Shannon Osborne, Special Education Supervisor
sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us

Andrea Turner, Intervention Specialist
aturner@amanda.k12.oh.us

Hannah Howes, Intervention Specialist
hhowes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Bickley, Intervention Specialist
jbickley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kim Cox, Educational Paraprofessional
kcox@amanda.k12.oh.us



Title I

Jackie Forquer
jforquer@amanda.k12.oh.us



Unified Arts

Amy Fairfield, Art Teacher
afairfield@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan, Physical Education
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us



Gina Neff, Technology
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Music
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us



Suzy Trivette, 3-6 Library Paraprofessional
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us