HOME | AMANDA HIGH SCHOOL | HS STAFF

Administration


Scott Hinton, Principal
shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director
Steve Evans, Athletic Assistant
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretarial Staff
Julie Feliciano, Special Education/Guidance/Athletic Secretary
jufeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us

April Philiopoulos, Secretary
aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us

School Counselor
Melissa Singleton, School Counselor
msingleton@amanda.k12.oh.us

School Psychologist
Kaitlyn Moos, School Psychologist
kschwartz@amanda.k12.oh.us

School Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse Aide
stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us

Class Advisors
Gina Neff, Freshman Class Advisor
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Elissa Spangler, Sophomore Class Advisor
espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Leah Strope, Junior Class & Prom Advisor
lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us

Biacina Richardson, Senior Class Advisor
brichardson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Yearbook Advisor

Amy Fairfield
afairfield@amanda.k12.oh.us

Library

Kellie Adams, Library Aide, PSEO Study Lab
kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Aces Digital Academy
Steve Daulton, Aces Digital Academy Instructor
sdaulton@amanda.k12.oh.us

English/Foreign - Language
Daniel Fox, English I
dfox@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amelia Harris, Spanish
aharris@amanda.k12.oh.us

Whitney Hutchinson, American Sign Language Teacher
whutchinson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sarah Olsen, English IV
solsen@amanda.k12.oh.us

Morgan Williams, English II, AP Lang. Comp.
mwilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kyle Wright, English lll
kwright@amanda.k12.oh.us

Math
Jordan Grubb, Algebra I/Statistics
jgrubb@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tracy Sharp, Algebra / Mod Math
tsharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Elissa Spangler, Geometry, Mod Math
espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Leah Strope, Adv. Math/Pre-Calc
lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us

Social Studies
David Heidell, American History
daheidell@amanda.k12.oh.us

David W. Miller, Government/ Economics
david_miller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jessica Parker, World History
jparker@amanda.k12.oh.us

Science
Lisa Abukamail, Chemistry
labukamail@amanda.k12.oh.us

Cindy Montoney, Biology
cmontoney@amanda.k12.oh.us

Biacina Richardson, Physical Science
brichardson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lee Wright, Hosler Coordinator
lee_Wright@amanda.k12.oh.us

Vocational Education
Scott Sharp, Agricultural Education
ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jeff Tilley, Agricultural Education
jtilley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Art/Music
Brent Elam, Visual Arts
belam@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amy Fairfield, Art
afairfield@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music
kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Vocal Music
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Physical Education & Health
Steve Evans, High School PE/ Health
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us

Technology & Business
Heather Holzschuh, Computer Tech
hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us

James Justus, Business
jjustus@amanda.k12.oh.us

Gina Neff, Business & Computer Tech
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Intervention & Hearing Impaired
Alisa Black, Interpreter
ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us

Holly Callahan, Educational Aide
hcallahan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Susan Conley, Intervention Specialist
sconley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karen Hollett, Educational Aide
khollett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Rachel Jones, Educational Aide
rjones@amanda.k12.oh.us

Shannon Osborne, Intervention Specialist
sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amber Williams, Intervention Aide
awilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lori Lowe, Special Education Supervisor
llowe@amanda.k12.oh.us

T.J. Langermeier, Intervention Specialist
tlangermeier@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kennie Smith, Educational Aide
ksmith@amanda.k12.oh.us

Aubrey Kleinline, Educational Aide
akleinline@amanda.k12.oh.us

ESC Unit
Amanda Davis, Teacher
adavis@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodie Poor, Paraprofessional
jpoor@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Goss, Paraprofessional
jgoss@amanda.k12.oh.us

Judie Peters, Paraprofessional
jpeters@amanda.k12.oh.us
Contacts
Scott Hinton
Principal
Email:
shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7251 ext: 2103
April-Philiopoulos High School Secretary
April Philiopoulos
Secretary
Email:
aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7251 ext: 2102
Melissa Singleton-High-School-School-Counselor
Melissa Singleton
School Counselor
Email:
msingleton@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7251 ext: 2102