HOME | AMANDA HIGH SCHOOL | HS STAFF

Administration


Scott Hinton, Principal
shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director
Steve Evans, Athletic Director
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretarial Staff
Julie Feliciano, Special Education/Guidance/Athletic Secretary
jufeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us

April Philiopoulos, Secretary
aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Nicole Allen, Guidance Counselor
nallen@amanda.k12.oh.us

School Psychologist
Kaitlyn Moos, School Psychologist
kschwartz@amanda.k12.oh.us

School Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse Aide
stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us

Learning Center
Aubrey Kleinline, Learning Center
akleinline@amanda.k12.oh.us

Junior Prom Advisor
Leah Strope, Junior Prom Advisor
lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us

Yearbook Advisor

Heather Holzschuh, Yearbook Advisor
hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us

Library
Kellie Adams, Library Aide, PSEO Study Lab
kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Aces Digital Academy

Steve Daulton, Aces Digital Academy Instructor
sdaulton@amanda.k12.oh.us



English/Foreign - Language


Daniel Fox, English I
dfox@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amelia Harris, Spanish
aharris@amanda.k12.oh.us

Whitney Hutchinson, American Sign Language Teacher
whutchinson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sarah Olsen, English IV
solsen@amanda.k12.oh.us

Morgan Williams, English II, AP Lang. Comp.
mwilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kyle Wright, English lll
kwright@amanda.k12.oh.us

Math


Jordan Grubb, Algebra I/Statistics
jgrubb@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tracy Sharp, Algebra / Mod Math
tsharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Elissa Spangler, Geometry, Mod Math
espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Leah Strope, Adv. Math/Pre-Calc
lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us

Social Studies


David Heidell, American History
dheidell@amanda.k12.oh.us

David W. Miller, Government/ Economics
david_miller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jessica Parker, World History
jparker@amanda.k12.oh.us

Science

Lisa Abukamail, Chemistry
labukamail@amanda.k12.oh.us

Cindy Montoney, Biology
cmontoney@amanda.k12.oh.us

Biacina Richardson, Physical Science
brichardson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lee Wright, Hosler Coordinator
lee_Wright@amanda.k12.oh.us



Vocational Education


Scott Sharp, Agricultural Education
ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jeff Tilley, Agricultural Education
jtilley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Art/Music


Brent Elam, Visual Arts
belam@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amy Fairfield, Art, Art
afairfield@amanda.k12.oh.us



Abbey Gaal, Art
agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music
kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Vocal Music
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Physical Education & Health

Steve Evans, High School PE/ Health
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us



Technology & Business


Heather Holzschuh, Computer Tech
hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us

James Justus, Business
jjustus@amanda.k12.oh.us

Gina Neff, Computer Tech
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us



Intervention & Hearing Impaired

Alisa Black, Interpreter
ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us

Holly Callahan, Educational Aide
hcallahan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Susan Conley, Intervention Specialist
sconley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sarah Eyers, Interpreter
seyers@amanda.k12.oh.us

Rachel Jones, Educational Aide
rjones@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Plank, Educational Aide
mplank@amanda.k12.oh.us

Courtney Mathews, Intervention Specialist
cmathews@amanda.k12.oh.us

Shannon Osborne, Special Education Coordinator
sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melvin Polinski, Intervention Specialist
mpolinski@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amber Williams, Intervention Aide
awilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Contacts

Scott Hinton
shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us
Principal
ext: 2103
April-Philiopoulos High School Secretary
April Philiopoulos
aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us
Secretary
ext: 2102

P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Attn: High School