HOME | AMANDA HIGH SCHOOL | HS STAFF

Administration


Scott Hinton, Principal
shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us



Athletic Director

Steve Evans, Athletic Director
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us



Secretarial Staff

Julie Feliciano, Special Education/Guidance/Athletic Secretary
jufeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us

April Philiopoulos, Secretary
aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us



Guidance Counselor

Colby Saunders, Guidance Counselor
nsaunders@amanda.k12.oh.us



School Psychologist

Kaitlyn Moos, School Psychologist
kschwartz@amanda.k12.oh.us



School Nurse

Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us



Stephanie Davis, Nurse Aide
stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us



Learning Center

Aubrey Kleinline, Learning Center
akleinline@amanda.k12.oh.us



Junior Prom Advisor

Leah Strope, Junior Prom Advisor
lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us



Yearbook Advisor

Heather Holzschuh, Yearbook Advisor
hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us



Library

Kellie Adams, Library Aide, PSEO Study Lab
kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us



Aces Digital Academy

Steve Daulton, Aces Digital Academy Instructor
sdaulton@amanda.k12.oh.us



English/Foreign - Language


Aimee Cochran, English III
acochran@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amelia Harris, Spanish
aharris@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sarah Olsen, English IV
solsen@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Singleton, English I
msingleton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amber Spring, American Sign Language Teacher
aspring@amanda.k12.oh.us

Morgan Williams, English II, AP Lang. Comp.
mwilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Math


Jordan Grubb, Algebra I/Statistics
jgrubb@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tracy Sharp, Algebra / Mod Math
tsharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Elissa Spangler, Geometry, Mod Math
espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Leah Strope, Adv. Math/Pre-Calc
lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us

Social Studies


David Heidell, American History
dheidell@amanda.k12.oh.us

David W. Miller, Government/ Economics
david_miller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jessica Parker, World History
jparker@amanda.k12.oh.us

Science

Lisa Abukamail, Chemistry
labukamail@amanda.k12.oh.us

Cindy Montoney, Biology
cmontoney@amanda.k12.oh.us

Biacina Richardson, Physical Science
brichardson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lee Wright, Hosler Coordinator
lee_Wright@amanda.k12.oh.us



Vocational Education


Sarita Fenn, Family and Consumer Science
sfenn@amanda.k12.oh.us

Scott Sharp, Agricultural Education
ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jeff Tilley, Agricultural Education
jtilley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Art/Music


Brent Elam, Visual Arts
belam@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music
kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Vocal Music
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Denise Morgan, Art
dmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Physical Education & Health

Steve Evans, High School PE/ Health
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us



Technology

Gina Neff, Computer Tech
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Heather Holzschuh, Computer Tech
hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us

Scott Weaver, Computer Tech
sweaver@amanda.k12.oh.us

Intervention

Holly Callahan, Educational Aide
hcallahan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Susan Conley, Intervention Specialist
sconley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melanie Julien, Educational Aide
mjulien@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Courtney Mathews, Intervention Specialist
cmathews@amanda.k12.oh.us

Shannon Osborne, Special Education Coordinator
sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melvin Polinski, Intervention Specialist
mpolinski@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Kathy Simonson, Hearing Impaired Teacher
ksimonson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amber Williams, Intervention Aide
awilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Contacts

Scott Hinton
shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us
Principal
ext: 2103

April Philiopoulos
aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us
Secretary
ext: 2102

P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Attn: High School