HOME | AMANDA MIDDLE SCHOOL | MS STAFF
Administration
Aimee Cochran, Principal
acochran@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kaz Pata, Athletic Director
kpata@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretary
Stephanie Hedges, Secretary
shedges@amanda.k12.oh.us

Julie Feliciano, Athletic Secretary
jufeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Lakyn McFarland, Guidance Counselor
lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us

English Language-Arts
Kari Blanchard, ELA 6
kblanchard@amanda.k12.oh.us

Taylor Garot, ELA 6
tgarot@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lindsey Hoffer, ELA 7/8
lhoffer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Robin Pfouts, ELA 7
rpfouts@amanda.k12.oh.us

Chasatie Strickler, ELA 8
cstrickler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Social Studies
Diana Ball, U.S. Studies 8
dball@amanda.k12.oh.us

Scott Landrum, World Studies 7
slandrum@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tim Leist, Social Studies 6
tleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Math
Jordan Grubb, Algebra I
jgrubb@amanda.k12.oh.us

Holly Helber , Math 6
hhelber@amanda.k12.oh.us

Dusty Hines, Math 7
dhines@amanda.k12.oh.us

Susan James, Math 6
sjames@amanda.k12.oh.us

Elissa Spangler, Geometry
espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Debbie J. Young, Math 8/Pre-Algebra
dyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us

Vocational Education
Scott Sharp, Construction Technology 8
ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Electives
Amy Fairfield, Art
afairfield@amanda.k12.oh.us

Whitney Hutchinson, American Sign Language (ASL)
whutchinson@amanda.k12.oh.us

James Justus, Business
jjustus@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music
kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Brooke Marshall, Physical Education
bmarshall@amanda.k12.oh.us

Gina Neff, Business
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lisa Ontiveros, Career Connections
lontiveros@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller , Vocal Music
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amelia Harris, Spanish
aharris@amanda.k12.oh.us

Science
Heather Evans, Science 7
hevans@amanda.k12.oh.us

Bailey Harrow, Science 8
bharrow@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Lederle, Science 6
jlederle@amanda.k12.oh.us

Intervention
Sharon Compton, Paraprofessional
scompton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Beatty, Paraprofessional
mbeatty@amanda.k12.oh.us

David Barnett, Intervention Specialist
dbarnett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sarita Fenn, Intervention Specialist
sfenn@amanda.k12.oh.us

Aubrey Hart, Paraprofessional
ahart@amanda.k12.oh.us

Rachelle Hultz, Intervention Specialist
rhultz@amanda.k12.oh.us

Cristen Leppert, Intervention Specialist
cleppert@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Crook, MI Teacher
jcrook@amanda.k12.oh.us

Library
Kellie Adams, Library 7-12 Library Aide
kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzie Trivette, Library Aide K-6
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us
Contacts
Aimee Cochran
Principal
Email:
acochran@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7252 ext. 2201
Stephanie Hedges
Secretary
Email:
shedges@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7252 ext. 2033