HOME | AMANDA MIDDLE SCHOOL | MS STAFF

Administration

Aimee Cochran, Principal
acochran@amanda.k12.oh.us

Steve Evans, Athletic Assistant
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us


Secretary


Stephanie Hedges, Secretary
shedges@amanda.k12.oh.us

Julie Feliciano, Athletic Secretary
jufeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor
Lakyn McFarland, Guidance Counselor
lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse Aide
stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us

English Language-Arts
Kari Blanchard, ELA 6, 7
kblanchard@amanda.k12.oh.us

Taylor Garot, ELA 6
tgarot@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lindsey Hoffer, ELA 7/8
lhoffer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Robin Pfouts, ELA 7
rsharparnett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Chasatie Strickler, ELA 8
cstrickler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Social Studies
Diana Ball, U.S. Studies 8
dball@amanda.k12.oh.us

Scott Landrum, World Studies 7
slandrum@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tim Leist, Social Studies 6
tleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Math
Dusty Hines, Math 7
dhines@amanda.k12.oh.us

Susan James, Math 6
sjames@amanda.k12.oh.us

Holly Helber , Math 6
hhelber@amanda.k12.oh.us

Elissa Spangler, Geometry
espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Debbie J. Young, Math 8/Algebra I
dyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us

Vocational Education


Scott Sharp, Construction Technology 8
ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us

Electives
Abbey Gaal, Art
agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us

Whitney Hutchinson, American Sign Language (ASL)
whutchinson@amanda.k12.oh.us

James Justus, Business
jjustus@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music
kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan, Physical Education
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller , Vocal Music
erica_tiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amelia Harris, Spanish
aharris@amanda.k12.oh.us

Heather Holzschuh, Technology
hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us

Science


Heather Evans, Science 7
hevans@amanda.k12.oh.us

Bailey Harrow, Science 8
bharrow@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Lederle, Science 6
jlederle@amanda.k12.oh.us

Intervention


Sharon Compton, Paraprofessional
scompton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Beatty, Paraprofessional
mbeatty@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amanda Augustyniak, Intervention Specialist
aaugustyniak@amanda.k12.oh.us

Brian Delong, Intervention Specialist
bdelong@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sarita Fenn, Intervention Specialist
sfenn@amanda.k12.oh.us

Aubrey Hart, Paraprofessional
ahart@amanda.k12.oh.us

Cristen Leppert, Intervention Specialist
cleppert@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tonya Spence, Paraprofessional
tspence@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Burns, ESC Paraprofessional
mburns@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sandy Burns, ESC Paraprofessional
sburns@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Crook, MI Teacher
jcrook@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tiera Davidson, ESC Paraprofessional
tdavidson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Natalie Mesler, ESC Paraprofessional
nmesler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Bobbi Smith, MI Teacher
bsmith@amanda.k12.oh.us

Library
Kellie Adams, Library 7-12 Library Aide
kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us
Contacts
Aimee Cochran
Principal
Email:
acochran@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7252 ext. 2201
Stephanie Hedges
Secretary
Email:
shedges@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7252 ext. 2033