HOME | AMANDA MIDDLE SCHOOL | MS STAFF

Administration

Tricia Haughn, Principal
thaughn@amanda.k12.oh.us

Steve Evans, AD
sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretary


Stephanie Hedges, Secretary
shedges@amanda.k12.oh.us

Julie Feliciano, Athletic Secretary
jufeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us


Guidance Counselor

Lakyn McFarland, Guidance Counselor
lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us


Nurse

Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Nurse Aide
stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us



English Language-Arts

Kari Blanchard, ELA 6
kblanchard@amanda.k12.oh.us

Taylor Garot, ELA 6
tgarot@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lindsey Oxley, ELA 7/8
loxley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Robin Sharp-Arnett, ELA 7
rsharpArnett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kyle Wright, ELA 8
kwright@amanda.k12.oh.us



Social Studies

Diana Ball, Social Studies 8
dball@amanda.k12.oh.us

Scott Landrum, Social Studies 7
slandrum@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tim Leist, Social Studies 6
tleist@amanda.k12.oh.us



Math

Dusty Hines, Math 7
dhines@amanda.k12.oh.us

Susan James, Math 6
sjames@amanda.k12.oh.us

Holly Helber , Math 6
hhelber@amanda.k12.oh.us

Elissa Spangler, MS Geometry
espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us

Debbie J. Young, Math 8/Algebra I
dyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jay Brown, Math 7/8
jbrown@amanda.k12.oh.us



Vocational Education

Sarita Fenn, Into to Family and Consumer Sciences 7/Transitions & Careers 8
sfenn@amanda.k12.oh.us

Scott Sharp, Introduction to Ag 7 & 8
ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us



Electives

Abbey Gaal, 6,7,8 Art
agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music
kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan, Physical Education
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller , Choir
erica_tiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amelia Harris, Spanish
aharris@amanda.k12.oh.us

Heather Holzschuh, 6/7 Typing/Technology
hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us

Gina Neff, 6 Technology
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us



Science

Michael Brosovich, Science 8
mbrosovich@amanda.k12.oh.us

Heather Evans, Science 7
hevans@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Lederle, Science 6
jlederle@amanda.k12.oh.us



ESC Hearing Impaired Unit

Alisa Black, Interpreter
ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kathy Simonson, ESC Hearing Teacher
ksimonson@amanda.k12.oh.us



Intervention

Larry Bond, Paraprofessional
lbond@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sharon Compton, Paraprofessional
scompton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Alexandria Chesser, Praprofessional
achesser@amanda.k12.oh.us

Betty Fager, Intervention Specialist 6
bfager@amanda.k12.oh.us

Aubrey Hart, Paraprofessional
ahart@amanda.k12.oh.us

Samantha Oberfield, Intervention Specialist 7 & 8
spayne@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kennie Smith, Paraprofessional
ksmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Chasatie Stickler, Intervention Specialist 7 & 8
cstrickler@amanda.k12.oh.us



ESC MD Class

Lorraine Rogers, Teacher
lrogers@amanda.k12.oh.us

Chris Hines, Paraprofessional
chines@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jessica Hathaway, Paraprofessional
jhathaway@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodie Poor, Paraprofessional
jpoor@amanda.k12.oh.us



Library

Kellie Adams, Library 7-12 Library Aide
kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzy Trivette, Library 3-6 Library Aide
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us

Contacts
Tricia Haughn
thaughn@amanda.k12.oh.us
Principal
ext. 2201
Stephanie Hedges
shedges@amanda.k12.oh.us
Principals Secretary
ext. 2033

P: 740-969-7252
F: 740-969-4764
ATTN: Middle School