HOME | AMANDA PRIMARY | PRIMARY STAFF

Administration



Michelle Fraley, Principal
mfraley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Amy Hines, Secretary
ahines@amanda.k12.oh.us
Nurse

Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Health Aide
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us
group of Pre-K teachers standing for a picture
Left to right:
Kaileigh Marsch, Heather Spafford,
Jennifer Bickley, Sierra Warner
Preschool

Kaileigh Marsch
kmarsch@amanda.k12.oh.us

Heather Spafford
hspafford@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Bickley
jbickley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sierra Warner
swarner@amanda.k12.oh.us
group of kindergarten teachers standing for a picture
Left to right:
Danielle Satterfield, Laurie Pugh,
Cora Fager, Tolli Bebout, Amy Griffith , Shondra Drury
group of first gr teachers standing for a picture
Left to right:
Shawn Miller, Ariel Graf, Sara Smith,
Tammy Icenhour, Sarah Grossnickle
group of second gr teachers standing for a picture
Left to right:
Sarah Bower, Karry Chaffin, Allison Stutz,
Whitney Fiedler, Michele Lemaster
Unified Arts
Melissa Bennett, SEL
mbennett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Abbey Gaal, Art K-2
agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Instrumental Music K-2
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzy Trivette, Library K-2
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us
Title 1
Becky Williard
bwilliard@amanda.k12.oh.us
Intervention
Megan Seymour, Intervention Specialist
megan_seymour@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karrie Jackson, Intervention Specialist
kjackson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Angel Springer, Intervention Specialist
aspringer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lynn Patterson, Speech Pathologist
lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Angela McLean, Occupational Therapy
amclean@amanda.k12.oh.us

Becky Pearce, Paraprofessional
bpearce@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Plank, Paraprofessional
mplank@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stacy Proctor, Paraprofessional
sproctor@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kelly Thaxton, Paraprofessional
kthaxton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kaitlyn Moos, School Psychologist
kmoos@amanda.k12.oh.us
Cafeteria
Peggy Hinton
phinton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodi Johnson
jjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Pauline Shaeffer
pshaeffer@amanda.k12.oh.us
Custodians
Anna Flint
aflint@amanda.k12.oh.us

Barry Logsdon
blogsdon@amanda.k12.oh.us