HOME | AMANDA PRIMARY

| PRIMARY STAFF

Administration


Brooke Marshall, Principal
bmarshall@amanda.k12.oh.us



Secretary

Barb Kraft, Secretary
bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us



Guidance

Leah Davis, Guidance Counselor
ldavis@amanda.k12.oh.us



Nurse

Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Health Aide
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us

group of kindergarten teachers standing for a picture
group of first grade teachers standing for a picture
Second Grade

Karry Chaffin
kchaffin@amanda.k12.oh.us

Michele Lemaster
mlemaster@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodi Jaynes
jjaynes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Wanda Stover
wstover@amanda.k12.oh.us

Unified Arts

Abbey Gaal, Art K-2
agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us

Gina Neff, Technology K-2
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Instrumental Music K-2
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzy Trivette, Library K-2
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us

unified arts staff standing wearing aces t shirts
Title 1


Becky Williard
bwilliard@amanda.k12.oh.us



Intervention

Megan Seymour, Intervention Specialist
megan_seymour@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karrie Jackson, Intervention Specialist
kjackson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Angel Springer, Intervention Specialist
aspringer@amanda.k12.oh.us



Lynn Patterson, Speech Pathologist
lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Becky Pearce, Paraprofessional
bpearce@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kaitlyn Moos, School Psychologist
kmoos@amanda.k12.oh.us



ESC Classroom Teachers
Kathryn Murphy
kmurphy@amanda.k12.oh.us

ESC Paraprofessional

Angie Black, Paraprofessional
ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tammy Cummings, Paraprofessional
tcummings@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Goss, Paraprofessional
jgoss@amanda.k12.oh.us



ESC Learning Steps Preschool Classrooms
Teachers:

Kaitlyn Barnes
kbarnes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Miranda Cumbo
mcumbo@amanda.k12.oh.us

Haley Maple
hmaple@amanda.k12.oh.us

Emily Phipps
ephipps@amanda.k12.oh.us

Laura Steele
lsteele@amanda.k12.oh.us



Paraprofessional:

Tammy Adams
tadams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sara Loel
sloel@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lucinda (Cindi) Martin
lmartin@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stacy Proctor
sproctor@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kimberly Swann
kswann@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karen Young
kayoung@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lorena Young
lyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us



Cafeteria

Margaret Riddle, Head Cook
mriddle@amanda.k12.oh.us

Peggy Hinton
phinton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodi Johnson
jjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Pauline Shaeffer
pshaeffer@amanda.k12.oh.us



Custodians

Rick Allen
rallen@amanda.k12.oh.us

Rick Johnson
rjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Rod Martin
rmartin@amanda.k12.oh.us

Contacts
Primary principal an secretary standing in front of a brick building wearing black dresses, gold belts, and sunglasses
Brooke Marshall
bmarshall@amanda.k12.oh.us
Principal
P: 740-969-7254

Barb Kraft
bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us
Secretary
P: 740-969-7254

F: 740-969-3086
ATTN: Primary School

Frontier Customers Use
P: 740-969-5159