HOME | AMANDA PRIMARY | PRIMARY STAFF

Administration


Brooke Marshall, Principal
bmarshall@amanda.k12.oh.us

Secretary
Barb Kraft, Secretary
bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Health Aide
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us
group of kindergarten teachers standing for a picture
Unified Arts
Melissa Bennett, SEL
mbennett@amanda.k12.oh.us

Abbey Gaal, Art K-2
agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Instrumental Music K-2
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzy Trivette, Library K-2
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us
Title 1
Becky Williard
bwilliard@amanda.k12.oh.us

Intervention
Megan Seymour, Intervention Specialist
megan_seymour@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karrie Jackson, Intervention Specialist
kjackson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Angel Springer, Intervention Specialist
aspringer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lynn Patterson, Speech Pathologist
lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Angela McLean, Occupational Therapy
amclean@amanda.k12.oh.us

Becky Pearce, Paraprofessional
bpearce@amanda.k12.oh.us

Melissa Plank, Paraprofessional
mplank@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stacy Proctor, Paraprofessional
sproctor@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kelly Thaxton, Paraprofessional
kthaxton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kaitlyn Moos, School Psychologist
kmoos@amanda.k12.oh.us

ESC Learning Steps Preschool Classrooms
Teachers:
Kaitlyn Barnes
kbarnes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Miranda Cumbo
mcumbo@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kimber Herron
kherron@amanda.k12.oh.us

Paraprofessional:
Tammy Adams
tadams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sara Loel
sloel@amanda.k12.oh.us

Ashley Boso
aboso@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kim Barnes
kbarnes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kimberly Swann
kswann@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karen Young
kayoung@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lorena Young
lyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us

Julie Frick, Speech
jfrick@amanda.k12.oh.us

Courtney Woollard, Physical Therapy
cwoollard@amanda.k12.oh.us

Cafeteria
Peggy Hinton
phinton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodi Johnson
jjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Pauline Shaeffer
pshaeffer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Custodians
Rick Allen
rallen@amanda.k12.oh.us

Mandy Lindsey
mlindsey@amanada.k12.oh.us

Rod Martin
rmartin@amanda.k12.oh.us
Contacts
Principa and Secretary Primary School
Brooke Marshall
Principal
Email:
bmarshall@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7254

Barb Kraft
Secretary
Email:
bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-969-7254