HOME | AMANDA PRIMARY

| PRIMARY STAFF
Administration

Becky Wagner, Principal
bwagner@amanda.k12.oh.us



Secretary

Barb Kraft, Secretary
bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us



Guidance

Leah Davis, Guidance Counselor
ldavis@amanda.k12.oh.us



Nurse

Emily Leist, Nurse
eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Davis, Health Aide
sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us

Second Grade

Karry Chaffin
kchaffin@amanda.k12.oh.us

Michele Lemaster
mlemaster@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer McDonnell
jmcdonnell@amanda.k12.oh.us

Debbie Schmidt
dschmidt@amanda.k12.oh.us

Wanda Stover
wstover@amanda.k12.oh.us



Unified Arts

Abbey Gaal, Art K-2
agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us

Gina Neff, Technology K-2
gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us

Justin Morgan
jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us

Erica Tiller, Instrumental Music K-2
etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us

Suzy Trivette, Library K-2
strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us



Title 1

Jackie Forquer
jforquer@amanda.k12.oh.us

Becky Williard
bwilliard@amanda.k12.oh.us



Intervention

Megan Seymour, Intervention Specialist
megan_seymour@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karrie Jackson, Intervention Specialist
kjackson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Cindy Knotts, Paraprofessional
cknotts@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lynn Patterson, Speech Pathologist
lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Patricia Zaker, Paraprofessional
pzaker@amanda.k12.oh.us

Becky Pearce, Paraprofessional
bpearce@amanda.k12.oh.us

Kaitlyn Moos, School Psychologist
kmoos@amanda.k12.oh.us



ESC Classroom Teachers

Dee Long
dee_long@amanda.k12.oh.us

Courtney McGinnis
cmcginnis@amanda.k12.oh.us



ESC Paraprofessional

Angie Black, Paraprofessional
ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us

Stacey Smith, Paraprofessional
ssmith@amanda.k12.oh.us

Miranda Cumbo, Paraprofessional
mcumbo@amanda.k12.oh.us

Tammy Cummings, Paraprofessional
tcummings@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Goss, Paraprofessional
jgoss@amanda.k12.oh.us



ESC Learning Steps Preschool Classrooms
Teachers:

Kaitlyn Barnes
kbarnes@amanda.k12.oh.us

Danielle Maune
dmaune@amanda.k12.oh.us

Emily Phipps
ephipps@amanda.k12.oh.us

Laura Steele
lsteele@amanda.k12.oh.us



Paraprofessional:

Tammy Adams
tadams@amanda.k12.oh.us

Raven Francis
rfrancis@amanda.k12.oh.us

Sara Loel
sloel@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lucinda (Cindi) Martin
lmartin@amanda.k12.oh.us

Karen Young
kayoung@amanda.k12.oh.us

Darlene Schooley
dschooley@amanda.k12.oh.us

Lorena Young
lyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us



Cafeteria

Margaret Riddle, Head Cook
mriddle@amanda.k12.oh.us

Peggy Hinton
phinton@amanda.k12.oh.us

Jodi Johnson
jjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us

Pauline Shaeffer
pshaeffer@amanda.k12.oh.us



Custodians

Rick Allen
rallen@amanda.k12.oh.us

Rod Martin
rmartin@amanda.k12.oh.us

Josh Ross
jross@amanda.k12.oh.us

Contacts

Becky Wagner
bwagner@amanda.k12.oh.us
Principal
P: 740-969-7254

Barb Kraft
bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us
Secretary
P: 740-969-7254

F: 740-969-3086
ATTN: Primary School

Frontier Customers Use
P: 740-969-5159