left-side-bk
Theresa Pinkstock (email)
Principal
P: 740-969-7253









Jennie Cowdrey (email)
Secretary
P: 740-969-7253

F: 740-969-4764
Attn: Elementary School
Contacts
pinkstock
3rd Grade Teachers
Kara Abram (kabram@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jennifer McDonnell  (jmcdonnell@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Melissa Bennett (mbennett@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jodi Jaynes  (jjaynes@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Crystal Moyer (cmoyer@amanda.k12.oh.us)

HOME | AMANDA ELEMENTARY | ELEMENTARY STAFF

4th Grade Teachers
Alicia Hedrick (ahedrick@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Haley Morgan (hmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Shelly Hines (shines@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Nicole Meyer (nmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kathy Smith (ksmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)
ESC MD Unit
Chris Hines, Educational Assistant (chines@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Lorraine Rogers, Teacher  (lrogers@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sandy Burns, Educational Assistant  (sburns@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Tiera Davidson, Educational Assistant  (tdavidson@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jennifer Goss, Educational Assistant (jgoss@amanda.k12.oh.us)
ESC Hearing Impaired Unit
K-12 Sign Language Interpreter
Kathy  Simonson (ksimonson@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Alisa Black (ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Melissa Carsey (mcarsey@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sarah Eyers (seyers@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kelli Flannagan (kflannagan@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Administration


Theresa Pinkstock, Principal (tpinkstock@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Secretary
Jennie Cowdrey, Secretary (jcowdrey@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Guidance Counselor
Leah Davis, Guidance Counselor  (ldavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse (eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Davis, Nurse's Aide (sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Special Education
Shannon Osborne, Special Education Supervisor (sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Andrea Turner, Intervention Specialist 3rd & 4th Grade (aturner@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Amber Mehan, Intervention Specialist 3rd-5th Grade (amehan@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Hannah Howes, Intervention Specialist 4th & 5th Grade (hhowes@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kim Cox, Educational Aide (kcox@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Title I
Wendy LaRue, Title One Teacher (wlarue@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Unified Arts
Justin Morgan, Physical Education (jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Erica Tiller, Music (etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Denise Morgan, Art (dmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Carla Sharp, 3-6 Library Aide (csharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Gina Neff, Technology  (gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us)
5th Grade Teachers
Mark Garrett (mgarrett@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Jordan (sjordan@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Craft (scraft@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Ann Sholl (asholl@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Holbrook (sholbrook@amanda.k12.oh.us)
jennie-cowdrey
District Office
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7250
F: 740-969-7620
High School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Middle School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7252
F: 740-969-4764
Elementary
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7253
F: 740-969-4764
Primary
414 North School Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7254
F: 740-969-3086
Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Facebook
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Twitter