left-side-bk
Contacts

Kimberly Radulovich (email)
Principal
ext: 2103

April Philiopoulos (email
Secretary
ext: 2102

P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Attn: High School
Academic   •   Commitment to   •   Excellence and   •   Success

Administration


Kimberly Radulovich, Principal (kradulovich@amanda.k12.oh.us )

Steve Evans, Asst. Principal / Athletic Director (sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Secretarial Staff
April Philiopoulos, Secretary (aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Julie Feliciano, Athletic Secretary (jfeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Guidance Counselor
Biacina Richardson, Guidance Counselor / Senior Advisor (brichardson@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Mental Health Counselor
Christie Oda, New Horizons Mental Health Counselor (coda@amanda.k12.oh.us)

School Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse (eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Davie, Nurse Aide (stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Graduation Coach
Scott Hinton , Graduation Coach (shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Learning Center
Aubrey Kleinline, Learning Center (akleinline@amanda.k12.oh.us)?
Junior Prom Advisor
Leah Strope, Junior Prom Advisor (lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Yearbook Advisor
Scott Weaver, Yearbook (sweaver@amanda.k12.oh.us)?

Library
Kellie Adams, Library Aide, PSEO Study Lab (kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us)


English/Foreign -  Language


Sarah Olsen, English IV (solsen@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Aimee Hall, English III (ahall@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Kathryn Rohrer, French  (krohrer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Morgan Williams, English II, AP Lang. Comp. (mwilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Janelle Wilson, Spanish  (jawilson@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kyle Wright, English I (kwright@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Math


Dustin Hildenbrand, Adv. Math / Pre-Cal (dhildenbrand@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Tracy Sharp, Algebra / Mod Math (tsharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Elissa Spangler, Geometry, Mod Math (espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Leah Strope, Algebra I (lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Social Studies


David Heidell, American History  (dheidell@amanda.k12.oh.us)

David W. Miller, Gov/ Econ   (david_miller@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Jessica Parker, World History  (jparker@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Science
Lisa Abukamail, Chemistry (labukamail@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Anne Boucher, Biology (aboucher@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cindy Montoney, Biology (cmontoney@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kaitlin Shivley, Physical Science / Physics (kburr@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Vocational Education


Sarita Fenn, Family and Consumer Science  (sfenn@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Cindy Montoney, Agricultural Education (cmontoney@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Scott Sharp, Agricultural Education  (ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jeff Tilley, Agricultural Education (jtilley@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Art/Music


Brent Elam, Visual Arts  (belam@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music (kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Erica Tiller, Vocal Music (eyohey@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Denise Morgan, Art  (dmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Physical Education
Justin Morgan, High School PE/ Health (jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Technology
Heather Holzschuh, Computer Tech (hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Scott Weaver, Computer Tech (sweaver@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Intervention

Holly Callahan, Educational Aide (hcallahan@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Susan Conley, Intervention Specialist (sconley@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Kristie Johnson, Educational Aide (kjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Catherine Means, Intervention Specialist (cmeans@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Rachael Smith, Educational Aide (rsmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Melvin Polinski, Intervention Specialist (mpolinski@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Amber Williams, Intervention Aide (awilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Shannon Williams, Educational Aide (swilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Andrew Vannatta, Intervention Aide (avannatta@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools

HOME | AMANDA HIGH SCHOOL | HS STAFF