left-side-bk
Contacts

Scott Hinton (email)
Principal
ext: 2103

April Philiopoulos (email
Secretary
ext: 2102

P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Attn: High School

HOME | AMANDA HIGH SCHOOL | HS STAFF

Administration


Scott Hinton, Principal (shinton@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Secretarial Staff
April Philiopoulos, Secretary (aphiliopoulos@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Guidance Counselor
Colby Saunders, Guidance Counselor / Senior Advisor (nsaunders@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Mental Health Counselor
Christie Oda, New Horizons Mental Health Counselor (coda@amanda.k12.oh.us)

School Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse (eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Davie, Nurse Aide (stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Learning Center
Aubrey Kleinline, Learning Center (akleinline@amanda.k12.oh.us)​
Junior Prom Advisor
Leah Strope, Junior Prom Advisor (lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Yearbook Advisor
Scott Weaver, Yearbook (sweaver@amanda.k12.oh.us)​

Library
Kellie Adams, Library Aide, PSEO Study Lab (kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us)


English/Foreign -  Language


Sarah Olsen, English IV (solsen@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Aimee Hall, English III (ahall@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Melissa Singleton, English I (msingleton@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Morgan Williams, English II, AP Lang. Comp. (mwilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Math


Tracy Sharp, Algebra / Mod Math (tsharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Elissa Spangler, Geometry, Mod Math (espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Leah Strope, Adv. Math/Pre-Calc (lstrope@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Social Studies


David Heidell, American History  (dheidell@amanda.k12.oh.us)

David W. Miller, Gov/ Econ   (david_miller@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Jessica Parker, World History  (jparker@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Science
Lisa Abukamail, Chemistry (labukamail@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cindy Montoney, Biology (cmontoney@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Biancina Richardson, Physical Science (brichardson@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Vocational Education


Sarita Fenn, Family and Consumer Science  (sfenn@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Scott Sharp, Agricultural Education  (ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jeff Tilley, Agricultural Education (jtilley@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Art/Music


Brent Elam, Visual Arts  (belam@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music (kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Erica Tiller, Vocal Music (eyohey@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Denise Morgan, Art  (dmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Physical Education
Justin Morgan, High School PE/ Health (jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Technology
Heather Holzschuh, Computer Tech (hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Scott Weaver, Computer Tech (sweaver@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Intervention

Holly Callahan, Educational Aide (hcallahan@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Susan Conley, Intervention Specialist (sconley@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Catherine Means, Intervention Specialist (cmeans@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Rachael Smith, Educational Aide (rsmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Melvin Polinski, Intervention Specialist (mpolinski@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Amber Williams, Intervention Aide (awilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Shannon Williams, Educational Aide (swilliams@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Andrew Vannatta, Intervention Aide (avannatta@amanda.k12.oh.us)

District Office
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7250
F: 740-969-7620
High School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Middle School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7252
F: 740-969-4764
Elementary
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7253
F: 740-969-4764
Primary
414 North School Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7254
F: 740-969-3086
Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Facebook
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Twitter