left-side-bk
Stephanie Hedges (email
Principals Secretary
ext. 2033

P: 740-969-7252
F: 740-969-4764
Attn: Middle School
stephanie-hedges
Tricia Haughn (email)
Principal
ext. 2201
Contacts
tricia-haughn
MS-Math-Teachers

Administration

Tricia Haughn, Principal (thaughn@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Steve Evans, AD (sevans@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Secretary


Stephanie Hedges, Secretary (shedges@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Julie Feliciano, Athletic Secretary (jufeliciano@amanda.k12.oh.us)



Guidance Counselor
Lakyn McFarland, Guidance Counselor (lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse (eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Davis, Nurse Aide (stephanie_davis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

English Language-Arts
Kari Blanchard, ELA 6 (kblanchard@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Taylor Garot, ELA 6 (tgarot@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Lindsey Oxley, ELA 7/8  (loxley@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Robin Sharp-Arnett, ELA 7 (rsharpArnett@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kyle Wright, ELA 8 (kwright@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Social Studies
Diana Ball, Social Studies 8   (dball@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Scott Landrum, Social Studies 7  (slandrum@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Tim Leist, Social Studies 6  (tleist@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Math
Dusty Hines, Math 7 (dhines@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Susan James, Math 6 (sjames@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Holly Helber , Math 6 (hhelber@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Elissa Spangler, MS Geometry (espangler@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Debbie J. Young, Math 8/Algebra I (dyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jay Brown, Math 7/8 (jbrown@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Vocational Education
Sarita Fenn, Into to Family and Consumer Sciences 7/Transitions & Careers 8  (sfenn@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Scott Sharp, Introduction to Ag 7 & 8 (ssharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Electives
Abbey Gaal, 6,7,8 Art (agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kori Meyer, Instrumental Music, (kmeyer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Justin Morgan, Physical Education (jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Erica Tiller , Choir (erica_tiller@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Amelia Harris, Spanish, (aharris@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Heather Holzschuh, 6/7 Typing/Technology (hholzschuh@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Gina Neff, 6 Technology (gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Science
Michael Brosovich, Science 8  (mbrosovich@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Heather Evans, Science 7 (hevans@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jennifer Lederle, Science 6 (jlederle@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC Hearing Impaired Unit
Alisa Black, Interpreter, (ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kathy Simonson, ESC Hearing Teacher (ksimonson@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Intervention
Larry Bond, Paraprofessional, (lbond@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sharon Compton, Paraprofessional (scompton@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Alexandria Chesser, Praprofessional, (achesser@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Betty Fager, Intervention Specialist 6 (bfager@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Aubrey Hart, Paraprofessional, (ahart@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Samantha Oberfield, Intervention Specialist 7 & 8 (spayne@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kennie Smith, Paraprofessional, (ksmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Chasatie Stickler, Intervention Specialist 7 & 8 (cstrickler@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC MD Class
Lorraine Rogers, teacher, (lrogers@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Chris Hines, Paraprofessional, (chines@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jessica Hathaway, Paraprofessional, (jhathaway@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jodie Poor, Paraprofessional, (jpoor@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Library
Kellie Adams, Library 7-12 Library Aide (kadams@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Suzy Trivette, Library 3-6 Library Aide (strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us)
District Office
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7250
F: 740-969-7620
High School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Middle School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7252
F: 740-969-4764
Elementary
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7253
F: 740-969-4764
Primary
414 North School Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7254
F: 740-969-3086
Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Facebook
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Twitter