left-side-bk
Academic   •   Commitment to   •   Excellence and   •   Success

HOME | AMANDA PRIMARY

| PRIMARY STAFF
Kindergarten
Tolli Bebout (tbebout@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Shondra Drury (sdrury@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Amy Griffith (agriffith@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Brooke Marshall (bmarshall@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Laurie Pugh (lpugh@amanda.k12.oh.us)
First Grade
Cora Fager (cfager@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Tammy Icenhour (ticenhour@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sarah Milam (smilam@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Shawn Miller (smiller@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sara Smith (ssmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Administration
Becky Wagner, Principal (bwagner@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Secretary
Barb Kraft, Secretary (bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Guidance
Leah Davis, Guidance Counselor (ldavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse (eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Davis, Health Aide (sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Second Grade
Kaitlyn Barnes (kbarnes@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cody Carpenter (ccarpenter@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Karry Chaffin (kchaffin@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Michele Lemaster (mlemaster@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Debbie Schmidt (dschmidt@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Wanda Stover (wstover@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Unified Arts
Abbey Gaal, Art K-2 (agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Gina Neff, Technology K-2 (gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Connie Ogg, Physical Education K-2 (cogg@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Erica Tiller, Instrumental Music K-2 (etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Suzy Trivette, Library K-2 (strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Title 1
Jackie Forquer (jforquer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Becky Williard (bwilliard@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Intervention
Megan Seymour, Intervention Specialist (megan_seymour@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Karrie Jackson, Intervention Specialist (kjackson@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cindy Knotts, Educational Aide (cknotts@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Chris Arney, Aide (carney@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC Classroom Teachers
Dee Long, Autism (dee_long@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Courtney McGinnis, MD (cmcginnis@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Tammy Scholl, ED (tammy_scholl@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC Education Aides
Angie Black, Educational Aide - Autism (ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jennifer Goss, Educational Aide - ED (jgoss@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jessica Hathaway, Educational Aide - MD (jhathaway@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cindi Martin, Educational Aide - ED (cmartin@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Bev Uhl, Educational Aide - MD (bev_uhl@amanda.k12.oh)
Stacey Smith, Educational Aide - MD (ssmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Tony Caito (tcaito@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jessica Hathaway (jessica_hathaway@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stacey Smith (ssmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC Learning Steps Preschool Classrooms
Laura Steele (lsteele@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sara Loel, Educational Aide - PS (sloel@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Karen Young, Educational Aide - PS (kyoung@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Danielle Maune (dmaune@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sarah King, Educational Aide - PS (sking@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Raven Francis, Educational Aide - PS (rfrancis@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Emily Phipps (ephipps@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cassidy Sharp, Educational Aide - PS (csharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Julie Valentine, Educational Aide - PS (jvalentine@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools
Contacts

Becky Wagner (email)
Principal
P: 740-969-7254

Barb Kraft (email
Secretary
P: 740-969-7254