left-side-bk

HOME | AMANDA PRIMARY

| PRIMARY STAFF
Kindergarten
Tolli Bebout (tbebout@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Shondra Drury (sdrury@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Amy Griffith (agriffith@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Brooke Marshall (bmarshall@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Laurie Pugh (lpugh@amanda.k12.oh.us)
First Grade
Cora Fager (cfager@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Tammy Icenhour (ticenhour@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sarah Milam (smilam@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Shawn Miller (smiller@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sara Smith (sasmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Administration
Becky Wagner, Principal (bwagner@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Secretary
Barb Kraft, Secretary (bkraft@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Guidance
Leah Davis, Guidance Counselor (ldavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Nurse
Emily Leist, Nurse (eleist@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Stephanie Davis, Health Aide (sdavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Second Grade
Jennifer Blosser (jblosser@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Karry Chaffin (kchaffin@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Michele Lemaster (mlemaster@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Debbie Schmidt (dschmidt@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Wanda Stover (wstover@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Unified Arts
Abbey Gaal, Art K-2 (agaal@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Gina Neff, Technology K-2 (gneff@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Justin Morgan (jmorgan@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Erica Tiller, Instrumental Music K-2 (etiller@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Suzy Trivette, Library K-2 (strivette@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Title 1
Jackie Forquer (jforquer@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Becky Williard (bwilliard@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Intervention
Megan Seymour, Intervention Specialist (megan_seymour@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Karrie Jackson, Intervention Specialist (kjackson@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cindy Knotts, Educational Aide (cknotts@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC Classroom Teachers
Dee Long, Autism (dee_long@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Courtney McGinnis, MD (cmcginnis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC Education Aides
Angie Black, Educational Aide - Autism (ablack@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jessica Hathaway, Educational Aide - MD (jhathaway@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Bev Uhl, Educational Aide - MD (bev_uhl@amanda.k12.oh)
Stacey Smith, Educational Aide - MD (ssmith@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ESC Learning Steps Preschool Classrooms
Teachers:
Kaitlyn Barnes - (kbarnes@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Danielle Maune - (dmaune@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Emily Phipps  - (ephipps@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Laura Steele - (lsteele@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Aides:
Tammy Adams - (tadams@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Raven Francis - (rfrancis@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sarah King - (sking@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sara Loel - (sloel@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Lucinda (Cindi) Martin - (lmartin@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Cassidy Sharp - (csharp@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Julie Valentine - (jvalentine@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Karen Young - (kayoung@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Contacts

Becky Wagner (email)
Principal
P: 740-969-7254

Barb Kraft (email
Secretary
P: 740-969-7254
District Office
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7250
F: 740-969-7620
High School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Middle School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7252
F: 740-969-4764
Elementary
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7253
F: 740-969-4764
Primary
414 North School Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7254
F: 740-969-3086
Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Facebook
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Twitter