HOME | DISTRICT OFFICE | OFFICE DIRECTORY

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE


J.B. Dick, Superintendent
(jbdick@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Sheryl Pontius - Administrative Assistant
(spontius@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ACCOUNTING / TREASURER
Lana Fairchild - Treasurer
(lfairchild@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Beth Tatman - Ass't. Treasurer
(btatman@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Brenda Markowski, Accounts Payable
(bmarkowski@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Keena Rich, EMIS Coordinator
(krich@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR
Lora Lowe, Special Education
(llowe@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Kaitlyn Schwartz, Psychologist
(kschwartz@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SPEECH
Lynn Patterson, Speech
(lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us)

CURRICULUM & TESTING
Theresa Pinkstock, District Testing Coordinator, Curriculum Supervisor
(tpinkstock@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Michael Brosovich, Instructional Mentor
(mbrosovich@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Ashley Davis, Literacy Mentor
(adavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SUPERVISORS
Bryan Sowers, Maintenance Supervisor
(bsowers@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Jordan Lee, Transportation, Maintenance and Custodial-Maintenance Supervisor
(jlee@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Kimberly Dum, Cafeteria Supervisor
(kdum@amanda.k12.oh.us)

TECHNOLOGY
Karen Shull, Technology Coordinator
(kshull@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Nathan Downour, Network Administrator
(ndownour@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Pam Phipps
(pphipps@amanda.k12.oh.us)

HOSLER FOUNDATION
Lee Wright, Hosler Coordinator
(lwright@amanda.k12.oh.us)