HOME | DISTRICT OFFICE | OFFICE DIRECTORY

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE


J.B. Dick, Superintendent
(jbdick@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Sheryl Pontius - Administrative Assistant
(spontius@amanda.k12.oh.us)

ACCOUNTING / TREASURER
Lana Fairchild - Treasurer
(lfairchild@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Beth Tatman - Assistant to Treasurer/Payroll
(btatman@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Brenda Markowski, Accounts Payable
(bmarkowski@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Keena Rich, EMIS Coordinator
(krich@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR
Kimberly Fausnaugh - Interim Special Education Director
(kfausnaugh@fairfieldesc.org)

Michael Stapleton, Psychologist
(mstapleton@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SPEECH
Lynn Patterson, Speech
(lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Margaret Wood, Additional Speech Language Pathologist
(mwood@amanda.k12.oh.us)

CURRICULUM & TESTING
Theresa Pinkstock, District Testing Coordinator, Curriculum Supervisor
(tpinkstock@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Steve Daulton, Instructional Mentor
(sdaulton@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Ashley Davis, Literacy Mentor
(adavis@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SUPERVISORS
Jordan Lee, Transportation, Maintenance and Custodial-Maintenance Supervisor
(jlee@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Kimberly Dum, Cafeteria Supervisor
(kdum@amanda.k12.oh.us)

TECHNOLOGY
Nathan Downour, Technology Coordinator
(ndownour@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Kelly Hock, Network Administrator
(khock@amanda.k12.oh.us)

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Amy McLean, Occupational Therapist
(amclean@amanda.k12.oh.us)