HOME | DISTRICT OFFICE | OFFICE DIRECTORY

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE


J.B. Dick, Superintendent 
(jbdick@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Sheryl Pontius - Secretary 
(spontius@amanda.k12.oh.us)



ACCOUNTING / TREASURER

Jill Bradford - Treasurer
(jbradford@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Jackie McNichols - Ass't. Treasurer
(jmcNichols@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Brenda Markowski, Accounts Payable
(bmarkowski@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Keena Rich, EMIS Coordinator
(krich@amanda.k12.oh.us)



SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR


Shannon Osborne, Special Education
(sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Kaitlyn Schwartz, Psychologist
(kschwartz@amanda.k12.oh.us)


SPEECH

Lynn Patterson, Speech
(lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us)



CURRICULUM & TESTING

Lakyn McFarland, District Testing Coordinator
(lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Paul Alford, Curriculum Supervisor
(palford@amanda.k12.oh.us)



SUPERVISORS

Rick Johnson, Custodial Supervisor
(rjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Bryan Sowers, Maintenance Supervisor
(bsowers@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Jordan Lee, Transportation Supervisor
(jlee@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Kimberly Dum, Cafeteria Supervisor
(kdum@amanda.k12.oh.us)


TECHNOLOGY

Karen Shull, Technology Coordinator
(kshull@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Nathan Downour, Network Administrator
(ndownour@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Pam Phipps
(pphipps@amanda.k12.oh.us)



HOSLER FOUNDATION

Lee Wright, Hosler Coordinator
(lwright@amanda.k12.oh.us)