left-side-bk

HOME | DISTRICT OFFICE | OFFICE DIRECTORY

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE


J.B. Dick, Superintendent  (jbdick@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sheryl Pontius - Secretary  (spontius@amanda.k12.oh.us)



ACCOUNTING / TREASURER

Jill Bradford - Treasurer  (jbradford@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Jackie McNichols - Ass't. Treasurer  (jmcNichols@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Brenda Markowski, Accounts Payable  (bmarkowski@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Keena Rich, EMIS Coordinatior (krich@amanda.k12.oh.us)



SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR


Shannon Osborne, Special Ed (sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kaitlyn Schwartz, Psychologist (kschwartz@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SPEECH
Lynn Patterson, Speech (lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us)

CURRICULUM & TESTING
Lakyn McFarland, District Testing Coordinator (lmcfarland@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Paul Alford, Curriculum Supervisor (palford@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SUPERVISORS
Rick Johnson, Custodial Supervisor (rjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Bryan Sowers, Maintenance Supervisor (bsowers@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jordan Lee, Transportation Supervisor (jlee@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Connie Shaeffer, Cafeteria Supervisor (cshaeffer@amanda.k12.oh.us)

TECHNOLOGY
Karen Shull, Technology Coordinator (kshull@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Nathan Downour, Network Administrator (ndownour@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Pam Phipps (pphipps@amanda.k12.oh.us)

HOSLER FOUNDATION
Lee Wright, Hosler Coordinator (lwright@amanda.k12.oh.us)
District Office
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7250
F: 740-969-7620
High School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7251
F: 740-969-4764
Middle School
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7252
F: 740-969-4764
Elementary
328 East Main Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7253
F: 740-969-4764
Primary
414 North School Street
Amanda, Ohio 43102
P: 740-969-7254
F: 740-969-3086
Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Facebook
Amanda Clearcreek Local Schools on Twitter