left-side-bk
Academic   •   Commitment to   •   Excellence and   •   Success

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE


Jacalyn Osborne, Superintendent  (josborne@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Sheryl Pontius - Secretary  (spontius@amanda.k12.oh.us)



ACCOUNTING / TREASURER

Jill Bradford - Treasurer  (jbradford@amanda.k12.oh.us)

Jackie McNichols - Ass't. Treasurer  (jmcNichols@amanda.k12.oh.us)


Brenda Markowski, Accounts Payable  (bmarkowski@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Keena Rich, EMIS Coordinatior (krich@amanda.k12.oh.us)



SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR


Shannon Osborne, Special Ed (sosborne@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Kaitlyn Schwartz, Psychologist (kschwartz@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SPEECH
Lynn Patterson, Speech (lpatterson@amanda.k12.oh.us)

CURRICULUM & TESTING
Jennifer Blosser, K-12 Director of District Testing Coordinator / Technology Integration Specialist  (jblosser@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Will Kirby, Curriculum Director (wkirby@amanda.k12.oh.us)

SUPERVISORS
Rick Johnson, Custodial Supervisor (rjohnson@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Bryan Sowers, Maintenance Supervisor (bsowers@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Jordan Lee, Transportation Supervisor (jlee@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Connie Shaeffer, Cafeteria Supervisor (cshaeffer@amanda.k12.oh.us)

TECHNOLOGY
Karen Shull, Technology Coordinator (kshull@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Nathan Downour, Network Administrator (ndownour@amanda.k12.oh.us)
Pam Phipps (pphipps@amanda.k12.oh.us)

HOSLER FOUNDATION
Lee Wright, Hosler Coordinator (lwright@amanda.k12.oh.us)

HOME | DISTRICT OFFICE | OFFICE DIRECTORY

Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools